Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP..

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 24, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Christopher Dean

Open Christopher Dean profile →

Christopher Dean: Director

2021-01-01 → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Christopher DeanChristopher DeanCiaran LongCiaran LongIlene EskenaziIlene EskenaziJill RamseyJill RamseyKelly ThompsonKelly ThompsonKenneth WhiteKenneth WhiteKevin GrantKevin GrantMatthew HamiltonMatthew HamiltonMichael TrembleyMichael TrembleyMyles McCormickMyles McCormickSourav GhoshSourav GhoshWesley BryettWesley BryettA.K.A. BRANDS HOLD…

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

4 public records
KW
Kenneth White

Chief Legal Officer & Head of People

State
unconfirmed
Effective
From Apr 15, 2026
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
MT
Michael Trembley

Chief Information Officer and Senior Vice President of Operations

State
unconfirmed
Effective
From Apr 15, 2026
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 24, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

8 public records
CD
Christopher Dean

Director

Independence not stated
State
confirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
IE
Ilene Eskenazi

Director

Independence not stated
State
confirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
JR
Jill Ramsey

Director

Independence not stated
State
confirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
KT
Kelly Thompson

Director

Independence not stated
State
confirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
MH
Matthew Hamilton

Director

Independence not stated
State
confirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
MM
Myles McCormick

Director

Independence not stated
State
confirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
SG
Sourav Ghosh

Director

Independence not stated
State
confirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026
WB
Wesley Bryett

Director

Independence not stated
State
confirmed
Effective
From Jan 1, 2021
Confidence
88%
Evidence
DEF 14AApr 15, 2026

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Filing library

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Proxy & Voting

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:d4990993-0f8a-4aa9-bd7b-98b35e2841a3
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

3 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 24, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Legal Name: A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP. · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  2. DEF 14A

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 15, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 10 claims
    • Leadership Role: Christopher Dean: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Ilene Eskenazi: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jill Ramsey: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kelly Thompson: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Matthew Hamilton: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Myles McCormick: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Sourav Ghosh: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Wesley Bryett: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kenneth White: Chief Legal Officer & Head of People · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Michael Trembley: Chief Information Officer and Senior Vice President of Operations · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  3. AKA 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 5, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Leadership Role: Ciaran Long: Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kevin Grant: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026