Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for ACCOR.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Listing not asserted

Ownership not asserted

No active security listing is included in the current public projection.

Inspect status source
Legal name
ACCOR
Inspect source
Country
France
Inspect source
Jurisdiction
FR
Inspect source
Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Agnès Roquefort

Open Agnès Roquefort profile →

Agnès Roquefort: Chief Development Officer

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-02

Agnès RoquefortAgnès RoquefortAlix BoulnoisAlix BoulnoisAsma Abdulrahman A…Asma Abdulrahman Al-KhulaifiBesma BoumazaBesma BoumazaBruno PavlovskyBruno PavlovskyCamil YazbeckCamil YazbeckCaroline TissotCaroline TissotChristine SerreChristine SerreDuncan O'RourkeDuncan O'RourkeFabrice CarréFabrice CarréGaurav BhushanGaurav BhushanIsabelle SimonIsabelle SimonACCOR

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

19 public records

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 2, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

7 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Funding rounds, valuation basis, named investors, sponsor history and control rights are shown only when published in the governed record. This projection does not yet expose a structured funding or control-rights history.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:1cc8e05f-5e83-4d70-a0bb-66b9483ce76b
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

2 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Legal Name: ACCOR · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Entity Status: Listing not asserted · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: France · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: FR · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  2. Accor Leadership & Governance

    official company source · Source published: Sep 1, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 26 claims
    • Leadership Role: Sébastien Bazin: Group Chairman & CEO · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Asma Abdulrahman Al-Khulaifi: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Bruno Pavlovsky: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Christine Serre: Director representing employees · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Isabelle Simon: Independent Director, Senior Director and Vice-Chairman of the Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Qiong'Er Jiang: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Sarmad Zok: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Agnès Roquefort: Chief Development Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Alix Boulnois: Chief Commercial, Digital & Tech Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Besma Boumaza: Group General Counsel & Board of Directors’ Secretary · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Camil Yazbeck: Chief Development Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Caroline Tissot: Chief Procurement Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Duncan O'Rourke: CEO Middle East, Africa & Asia Pacific · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Fabrice Carré: Chief Strategy Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Gaurav Bhushan: Group CEO of Ennismore · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jean-Jacques Morin: Group Deputy CEO and Premium, Midscale & Economy Division CEO · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kamal Rhazali: Secretary General and General Counsel, Luxury & Lifestyle · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Karelle Lamouche: CEO Europe & North Africa · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Laurent Choain: Chief People & Culture Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Leire Leoz: Chief Franchise Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Maud Bailly: CEO Sofitel, MGallery & Emblems · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Omer Acar: CEO Raffles & Fairmont · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Patrick Laurent: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Pierre Boisselier: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Sébastien Bazin: Group Chairman & CEO · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Thomas Dubaere: CEO Americas · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026