Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for AerCap Holdings N.V..

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
AerCap Holdings N.V.
Inspect source
Sector
Industrials
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 26, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Aengus Kelly

Open Aengus Kelly profile →

Aengus Kelly: Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-26

Aengus Kelly: Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-26

Aengus KellyAengus KellyAimee CraigAimee CraigBart LigthartBart LigthartBrian CanniffeBrian CanniffeGillian CulhaneGillian CulhaneJames LawrenceJames LawrenceJennifer VanBelleJennifer VanBelleJohn BurkeJohn BurkeJorg KoletzkiJorg KoletzkiJulian (Brad) BranchJulian (Brad) BranchMichael WalshMichael WalshPat SheedyPat SheedyAerCap Holdings N.V.

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

14 public records

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 26, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

10 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:93abc2ac-d882-476f-ac58-2f95e9bff87a
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 26, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Legal Name: AerCap Holdings N.V. · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Published Fact: Industrials · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
  2. SEC 20-F 0001628280-26-007513

    sec 20f · Source published: Feb 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 5, 2026

    Supports 16 claims
    • Leadership Role: Paul Dacier: Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of Directors · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Aengus Kelly: Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Julian (Brad) Branch: Non-Executive Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Aengus Kelly: Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Aimee Craig: Chief Executive Officer, AerCap Materials · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Bart Ligthart: Chief Investment Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Brian Canniffe: Group Treasurer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: John Burke: Chief Technical Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jorg Koletzki: Chief Information Officer and Chief Information Security Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Pat Sheedy: President and Chief Executive Officer, Milestone Aviation Group · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Peter Anderson: Chief Commercial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Peter L. Juhas: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Risteard Sheridan: Company Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Shane O’Reilly: Chief Risk Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Tom Slattery: Executive Vice President, Engines · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Vincent Drouillard: General Counsel · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
  3. Issuer IR / governance page

    issuer ir · Source published: Sep 1, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 1, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • Leadership Role: James Lawrence: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jennifer VanBelle: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Michael Walsh: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Rita Forst: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Robert Warden: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Stacey Cartwright: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Victoria Jarman: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
  4. AerCap Holdings NV key executives

    other · Source published: May 17, 2026 · Retrieved: May 17, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Leadership Role: Gillian Culhane: Vice President of Corporate Communications · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026