Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for AIR LIQUIDE.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Listing not asserted

Ownership not asserted

No active security listing is included in the current public projection.

Inspect status source
Legal name
L'AIR LIQUIDE
Inspect source
Country
France
Inspect source
Jurisdiction
FR
Inspect source
Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Aiman Ezzat

Open Aiman Ezzat profile →

Aiman Ezzat: Independent Director

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-02

Aiman EzzatAiman EzzatAlexis Perakis-ValatAlexis Perakis-ValatBenjamin Le CreurerBenjamin Le CreurerBenoît PotierBenoît PotierBertrand DumazyBertrand DumazyCatherine GuillouardCatherine GuillouardChristina LawChristina LawFatima TighlalineFatima TighlalineFrançois JackowFrançois JackowKim Ann MinkKim Ann MinkMichael H. ThamanMichael H. ThamanXavier HuillardXavier HuillardAIR LIQUIDE

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

0 public records

Executive roster coverage is NOT_ASSERTED. An empty list is not evidence that this company has no executive team.

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 2, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

12 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Funding rounds, valuation basis, named investors, sponsor history and control rights are shown only when published in the governed record. This projection does not yet expose a structured funding or control-rights history.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:d6b27d58-8c0a-4f0d-a7f7-aecccccc4421
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

3 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Legal Name: L'AIR LIQUIDE · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Entity Status: Listing not asserted · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: France · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: FR · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  2. Air Liquide Board of Directors

    official company source · Source published: Sep 1, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 12 claims
    • Leadership Role: Benoît Potier: Chairman of the Board of Directors · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Aiman Ezzat: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Alexis Perakis-Valat: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Benjamin Le Creurer: Director representing the employees · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Bertrand Dumazy: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Catherine Guillouard: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Christina Law: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Fatima Tighlaline: Director representing the employees · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: François Jackow: Chief Executive Officer & Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kim Ann Mink: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Michael H. Thaman: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Xavier Huillard: Independent Director - Lead Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  3. CAC 40

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: CAC 40 (PX1) · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026