Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for AIRBUS.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
EADS
Inspect source
Country
Netherlands
Inspect source
Jurisdiction
NL
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

CAC 40Euronext · Security listingcurrentEvidence
Effective
Jun 30, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
provider verified

As of Sep 27, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Amparo Moraleda

Open Amparo Moraleda profile →

Amparo Moraleda: Non-Executive Director

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-02

Amparo MoraledaAmparo MoraledaAntony WoodAntony WoodCatherine GuillouardCatherine GuillouardDoris HöpkeDoris HöpkeGuillaume FauryGuillaume FauryHenriette Hallberg…Henriette Hallberg ThygesenIrene RummelhoffIrene RummelhoffJean-Pierre Clamad…Jean-Pierre ClamadieuMark DunkerleyMark DunkerleyOliver ZipseOliver ZipseRené ObermannRené ObermannStephan GemkowStephan GemkowAIRBUS

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

1 public record

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 2, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

12 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:ee7a640a-cb78-4d99-8547-67c9011d9931
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

3 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Legal Name: EADS · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: Netherlands · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: NL · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  2. Airbus Board of Directors

    official company source · Source published: Apr 14, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 13 claims
    • Leadership Role: René Obermann: Chairman of the Board of Directors of Airbus SE · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Amparo Moraleda: Non-Executive Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Antony Wood: Non-Executive Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Catherine Guillouard: Non-Executive Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Doris Höpke: Non-Executive Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Guillaume Faury: Chief Executive Officer of Airbus SE · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Henriette Hallberg Thygesen: Non-Executive Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Irene Rummelhoff: Non-Executive Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jean-Pierre Clamadieu: Non-Executive Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Mark Dunkerley: Non-Executive Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Oliver Zipse: Non-Executive Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Stephan Gemkow: Non-Executive Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Guillaume Faury: Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  3. CAC 40

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: CAC 40 (PX1) · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026