Enterprise record

Apollo Global Management logo

Apollo Global Management

Public governance Claims and source records for this enterprise.

Alpha ID: alpha:company:9bddad46-c32f-4d41-8774-12058d11d495Version: public-1As of: unavailable

17 published Claims7 sources

Key Claims

Board and committees

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

S&P 500S&P Dow Jones Indices · Apollo Global Management, Inc.currentEvidence
Effective
Dec 23, 2024
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
inferred

As of Sep 29, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Evidence, history and coverage

Additional published Claims

Published evidence records

7 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 29, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Legal Name: Apollo Global Management, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
    • Published Fact: DE · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
    • Published Fact: Financials · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
  2. Apollo Global Management Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-25)

    SEC filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Aug 29, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Official Website: https://www.apollo.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
    • Published Fact: https://www.apollo.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
  3. APO-PA DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Leadership Role: Grant Kvalheim: Chief Executive Officer of AHL · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
    • Leadership Role: James Zelter: President and Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
    • Leadership Role: John Zito: Co-President of AAM · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Scott Kleinman: Co-President of AAM and Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Whitney Chatterjee: Chief Legal Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
  4. Apollo Global Management, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-24

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 24, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Leadership Role: James R. Belardi: Executive Chairman and Chief Investment Officer of AHL · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Martin Kelly, Chief Financial Officer: James Belardi, Executive Chairman and Chief Investment Officer of AHL · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
  5. APOS DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Leadership Role: Marc Rowan: Chair and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
  6. APO executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Leadership Role: Martin Kelly: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026
  7. S&P 500

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: S&P 500 (SPX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 29, 2026