Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Aquestive Therapeutics, Inc..

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
Aquestive Therapeutics, Inc.
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 25, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

A. Ernest Toth, Jr.

Open A. Ernest Toth, Jr. profile →

A. Ernest Toth, Jr.: Chief Financial Officer

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-25

  • AQST executive roster source · source URL not published
A. Ernest Toth, Jr.A. Ernest Toth, Jr.A. Mark SchobelA. Mark SchobelAbigail L. JenkinsAbigail L. JenkinsCarl N. KrausCarl N. KrausCassie JungCassie JungDaniel BarberDaniel BarberDaniel BarberDaniel BarberGregory B. Brown, …Gregory B. Brown, M.D.John S. CochranJohn S. CochranJulie Krop, M.D.Julie Krop, M.D.Lori J. BraenderLori J. BraenderMarco Taglietti, M…Marco Taglietti, M.D.Aquestive Therapeu…

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

9 public records
AE
A. Ernest Toth, Jr.

Chief Financial Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
AQST executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
AM
A. Mark Schobel

Chief Innovation and Technology Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
AQST executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
CN
Carl N. Kraus

Chief Medical Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
AQST executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
CJ
Cassie Jung

Chief Operating Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
AQST executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
MT
Melina T. Cioffi

Senior Vice President Regulatory Affairs

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
AQST executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
PB
Peter Boyd

Senior Vice President Information Technology, Human Resources and Communications

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
AQST executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
SK
Sherry Korczynski

Senior Vice President Sales and Marketing

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
AQST executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 25, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

7 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:a2ff5150-4186-458e-a795-2eb0e1a2cfc5
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 25, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Legal Name: Aquestive Therapeutics, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
  2. Aquestive Therapeutics, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-04-25

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 25, 2025 · Retrieved: Apr 24, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • Leadership Role: Abigail L. Jenkins: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Daniel Barber: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Gregory B. Brown, M.D.: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: John S. Cochran: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Julie Krop, M.D.: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Marco Taglietti, M.D.: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Timothy E. Morris: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
  3. AQST executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • Leadership Role: A. Ernest Toth, Jr.: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: A. Mark Schobel: Chief Innovation and Technology Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Carl N. Kraus: Chief Medical Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Cassie Jung: Chief Operating Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Melina T. Cioffi: Senior Vice President Regulatory Affairs · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Peter Boyd: Senior Vice President Information Technology, Human Resources and Communications · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Sherry Korczynski: Senior Vice President Sales and Marketing · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
  4. AQST DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: May 14, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Leadership Role: Daniel Barber: Named Executive Officer / Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Lori J. Braender: Named Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026