Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2aVersion: public-1
24 published Claims5 sources
The enterprise, in context.
Connect capital, control, accountability, and evidence.
Governance priorities
Capital allocationInspect reported performance, cash generation, and investment.Board accountabilityWho holds each mandate, and what evidence supports it?Ownership & votingSeparate economic interests from voting authority.Key Claims
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
5 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 1, 2026
Supports 5 claims
- Legal Name: Bank of Marin Bancorp · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Published Fact: Financial Services · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Published Fact: Banks - Regional · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-046455
sec def 14a · Source published: Apr 22, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 6, 2026
Supports 6 claims
- Leadership Role: James C. Hale: Chairman of the Board · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Joel Sklar, MD: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Timothy D. Myers: President & Chief Executive Officer; Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: David Bonaccorso: EVP & Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Misako Stewart: EVP & Chief Credit Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Timothy D. Myers: President & Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
DEF 14A bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 22, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 9 claims
- Leadership Role: Brian M. Sobel: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Charles D. Fite: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Cigdem F. Gencer: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Joel Sklar: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kevin R. Kennedy: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Nicolas C. Anderson: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Russell A. Colombo: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Secil Tabli Watson: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Russell A. Colombo: President and CEO, Bank of Marin & Bank of Marin Bancorp · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
AUDIT COMMITTEE
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 2 claims
- Committee Record: AUDIT COMMITTEE: Chair not stated; Members Nicolas C. Anderson · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Nicolas C. Anderson: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 2 claims
- Committee Record: COMPENSATION COMMITTEE: Chair not stated; Members Joel Sklar · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Joel Sklar: member, COMPENSATION COMMITTEE · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-01
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

