Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:75c004d2-ec32-4e33-964d-b79d629cc027Version: public-1
25 published Claims6 sources
The enterprise, in context.
Connect capital, control, accountability, and evidence.
Governance priorities
Capital allocationInspect reported performance, cash generation, and investment.Board accountabilityWho holds each mandate, and what evidence supports it?Ownership & votingSeparate economic interests from voting authority.Key Claims
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
6 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 1, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: BigBear.ai Holdings, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
DEF 14A bbai-20260428.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 28, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 8 claims
- Leadership Role: Anthony Evangelista: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Dorothy D. Hayes: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kevin McAleenan: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kirk Konert: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Pamela Braden: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Paul Fulchino: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Peter Cannito: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Sean Battle: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
BBAI executive roster source
sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Carolyn Blankenship: General Counsel and Secretary · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Audit Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 5 claims
- Committee Record: Audit Committee: Chair not stated; Members Anthony Evangelista; Dorothy D. Hayes; Pamela Braden; Paul Fulchino · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Anthony Evangelista: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Dorothy D. Hayes: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Pamela Braden: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Paul Fulchino: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Compensation Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 4 claims
- Committee Record: Compensation Committee: Chair not stated; Members Anthony Evangelista; Kirk Konert; Sean Battle · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Anthony Evangelista: member, Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Kirk Konert: member, Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Sean Battle: member, Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 4 claims
- Committee Record: Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair not stated; Members Paul Fulchino; Peter Cannito; Sean Battle · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Paul Fulchino: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Peter Cannito: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Sean Battle: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-01
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

