Enterprise record

Bio-Techne logo

Bio-Techne

Public governance Claims and source records for this enterprise.

Alpha ID: alpha:company:f54cef5b-7b0e-453c-a4fd-6e17a8c21301Version: public-1As of: unavailable

22 published Claims6 sources

Key Claims

Board and committees

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

S&P 500S&P Dow Jones Indices · NASDAQ: TECHcurrentEvidence
Effective
Aug 30, 2021
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
inferred

As of Sep 28, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Evidence, history and coverage

Additional published Claims

Published evidence records

6 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 28, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Legal Name: BIO-TECHNE Corp · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Published Fact: MN · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Published Fact: Healthcare · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
  2. BIO-TECHNE CORP Form 10-K

    SEC filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Aug 29, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Official Website: https://www.bio-techne.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Published Fact: https://www.bio-techne.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
  3. SEC DEF 14A 0001308179-25-000599

    sec def 14a · Source published: Sep 19, 2025 · Retrieved: Sep 14, 2026

    Supports 8 claims
    • Leadership Role: Robert V. Baumgartner: Chair · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Alpna Seth: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Amy E. Herr: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: John L. Higgins: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Joseph D. Keegan: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Judith Klimovsky: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Julie L. Bushman: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kim Kelderman: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
  4. BIO-TECHNE Corp DEF 14A 2025-09-19

    sec proxy · Source published: Sep 19, 2025 · Retrieved: Apr 29, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Leadership Role: Rupert Vessey: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
  5. TECH executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Leadership Role: James Hippel: Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kim Kelderman: President, Chief Executive Officer and Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Matthew McManus: President, Diagnostics and Spatial Biology · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Shane Bohnen: Senior Vice President, General Counsel Corp. Secretary · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
    • Leadership Role: William Geist: President, Protein Sciences · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026
  6. S&P 500

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: S&P 500 (SPX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 28, 2026