Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for BrightSpring Health Services, Inc..

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
Inspect source
Sector
Healthcare
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 24, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Bob Barnes

Open Bob Barnes profile →

Bob Barnes: President, Community Living

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

  • BTSG executive roster source · source URL not published
Bob BarnesBob BarnesJennifer PhippsJennifer PhippsJennifer YowlerJennifer YowlerJim MattinglyJim MattinglyJon RousseauJon RousseauLisa NalleyLisa NalleyMax LinMax LinMike McMaudeMike McMaudeOlivia KirtleyOlivia KirtleyScott GreenwellScott GreenwellSteve MillerSteve MillerBrightSpring Healt…

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

8 public records
BB
Bob Barnes

President, Community Living

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
BTSG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
JY
Jennifer Yowler

President, PharMerica

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
BTSG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
JM
Jim Mattingly

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
BTSG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
MM
Mike McMaude

President, Hospice Services

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
BTSG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 24, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

3 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:59bdce67-149f-4dbb-873c-04493b7b4f35
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 24, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Legal Name: BrightSpring Health Services, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: Healthcare · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  2. BrightSpring Health DEF 14A 2026-04-10

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 10, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 12, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Leadership Role: Max Lin: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Olivia Kirtley: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Steve Miller: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  3. BTSG executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Leadership Role: Bob Barnes: President, Community Living · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jennifer Yowler: President, PharMerica · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jim Mattingly: Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Mike McMaude: President, Hospice Services · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  4. BTSG DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 10, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Leadership Role: Jennifer Phipps: Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Secretary · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jon Rousseau: Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Lisa Nalley: Chief of Staff and Senior Vice President, Human Resources · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Scott Greenwell: Executive Vice President and President, PharMerica · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026