
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Burke & Herbert Financial Services Corp.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/burke-herbert-financial-services-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: BHRB
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-04T04:46:05.925893+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Burke & Herbert Financial Services Corp..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
15 public recordsExecutive Vice President - Chief Experience Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BHRB DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Executive Vice President - Chief Lending Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
Executive Vice President - Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BHRB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President - Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
Executive Vice President - Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BHRB DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BHRB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Interim Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BHRB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President - Chief Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BHRB DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Senior Vice President - Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BHRB DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Executive Vice President - Head of Balance Sheet Strategy
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BHRB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President - Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
Executive Vice President - Director of Trust Wealth Management
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BHRB DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 4, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001964333-26-000052Apr 30, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-04T04:46:05.925893+00:00
