Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for BYLINE BANCORP, INC..

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
BYLINE BANCORP, INC.
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 27, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Alberto J. Paracchini

Open Alberto J. Paracchini profile →

Alberto J. Paracchini: President and Director

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-27

Alberto J. Paracch…Alberto J. ParacchiniAntonio del Valle …Antonio del Valle PerochenaBrian DoranBrian DoranBrogan M. PtacinBrogan M. PtacinByline BancorpByline BancorpCarlos Ruiz Sacris…Carlos Ruiz SacristánDana RoseDana RoseJohn M. BarkidjijaJohn M. BarkidjijaMargarita Hugues V…Margarita Hugues VélezMark FucinatoMark FucinatoMary Jo S. HersethMary Jo S. HersethMegan BiggamMegan BiggamBYLINE BANCORP, INC.

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

13 public records

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 27, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

11 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:4a4c3d0f-fb56-4d5f-b16f-3a26d5b8e1d7
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 27, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Legal Name: BYLINE BANCORP, INC. · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
  2. SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-162758

    sec def 14a · Source published: Apr 20, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 6, 2026

    Supports 8 claims
    • Leadership Role: Roberto R. Herencia: Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Alberto J. Paracchini: President and Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Antonio del Valle Perochena: Lead Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Alberto J. Paracchini: President · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Brogan M. Ptacin: Executive Vice President, Head of Commercial Banking · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Roberto R. Herencia: Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Thomas J. Bell III: Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Thomas S. Abraham: President, Byline Small Business Capital · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
  3. DEF 14A by-20260417.htm

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 20, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 8 claims
    • Leadership Role: Byline Bancorp: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Carlos Ruiz Sacristán: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Margarita Hugues Vélez: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Mary Jo S. Herseth: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Pamela C. Stewart: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Phillip R. Cabrera: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Steven P. Kent: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: William G. Kistner: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
  4. BY 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 8 claims
    • Leadership Role: Brian Doran: Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Dana Rose: Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: John M. Barkidjija: Executive Vice President and Head of Commercial Real Estate and Specialty Finance · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Mark Fucinato: Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Megan Biggam: Executive Vice President of Community Banking · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Michelle Johnson: Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Nicolas Mando: Executive Vice President and Chief Technology and Operations Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Sherylle Olano: Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 27, 2026