
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Cable One, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cable-one-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CABO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-02T04:46:56.166856+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Cable One, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsSenior Vice President, Residential Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001632127-26-000015Apr 7, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CABO 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001632127-26-000015Apr 7, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001632127-26-000015Apr 7, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001632127-26-000015Apr 7, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001632127-26-000015Apr 7, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 2, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001632127-26-000015Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cabo-20260402.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cabo-20260402.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cabo-20260402.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001632127-26-000015Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cabo-20260402.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cabo-20260402.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cabo-20260402.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cabo-20260402.htmApr 7, 2026
Committees
2 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Deborah J. Kissire
- Members
- Deborah J. Kissire (Chair); P. Robert Bartolo; Sherrese M. Smith; Wallace R. Weitz
Nominating and Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Brad D. Brian; Katharine B. Weymouth; P. Robert Bartolo; Sherrese M. Smith
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-02T04:46:56.166856+00:00



