
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CALERES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/caleres-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CAL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-05T04:46:24.392618+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CALERES INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsDivision President Famous Footwear
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAL 10-K executive officersApr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-158809Apr 16, 2026
Chief Sourcing and Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAL 10-K executive officersApr 2, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-158809Apr 16, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-158809Apr 16, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAL 10-K executive officersApr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAL 10-K executive officersApr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAL 10-K executive officersApr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAL 10-K executive officersApr 2, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d18802ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d18802ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-158809Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d18802ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d18802ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d18802ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d18802ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d18802ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d18802ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d18802ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d18802ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Lisa A. Flavin
- Members
- Lisa A. Flavin (Chair); Kyle F. Gendreau; Mahendra R. Gupta; Steven W. Korn
Culture, Compensation, and People Committee
- Chair
- Wenda Harris Millard
- Members
- Wenda Harris Millard (Chair); Bruce K. Thorn; Kyle F. Gendreau; Lori H. Greeley
Governance and Nominating Committee
- Chair
- Ward M. Klein
- Members
- Ward M. Klein (Chair); Brenda C. Freeman; Molly Langenstein; Steven W. Korn
Technology and Digital Commerce Committee
- Chair
- Brenda C. Freeman
- Members
- Brenda C. Freeman (Chair); Bruce K. Thorn; Molly Langenstein
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-05T04:46:24.392618+00:00
