Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:88964c48-460c-4c6b-93e3-9413760ca254Version: public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ceAs of: 2026-10-05T19:58:24.310258+00:00
22 published Claims7 sources
Governance record
Record overview
Explore CapsoVision, Inc's published governance Claims, committee structure, and linked sources. Each item reflects the scope and dates of its source.
About this record →- Company
- CapsoVision, Inc
- Published Claims
- 22
- Evidence records
- 7
- Record version
- public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce
Record highlights
Only published Claims appear in these highlights.
Financials →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Shareholders →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Compensation →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Legal →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Committee overview
Committee summaries link to the published Claim and its source evidence.
| Committee | Disclosed mandate or composition |
|---|---|
| Committee Chair Compensati on (Cash) | Chair not stated in this Claim · 6 listed members |
Key governance topics
Counts describe published Claims in this record.
Board and committees
Critical-risk oversight
Critical-risk oversight coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageFinancial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
7 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 5, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: CapsoVision, Inc · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
DEF 14A cv-20260427.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 28, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 7 claims
- Leadership Role: Chen Lung Tsai: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Hui Ying Kuo: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Joanne Imperial: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Julia Gouw: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kang Huai Wang: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Michele Harari: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Wen-Herng King: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
SEC DEF 14A 0001378325-26-000013
sec def 14a · Source published: Apr 28, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 6, 2026
Supports 2 claims
- Leadership Role: Joanne Imperial, M.D.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kang-Huai (Johnny) Wang: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CV DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 28, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: David Garcia: Senior Vice President, Finance · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CV DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 28, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Douglas Atkinson: Senior Vice President of Global Sales · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CV DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 28, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Kevin Lundquist: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
Committee Chair Compensati on (Cash)
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 7 claims
- Committee Record: Committee Chair Compensati on (Cash): Chair not stated; Members Chen Lung Tsai; Hui Ying Kuo; Joanne Imperial; Julia Gouw; Michele Harari; Wen-Herng King · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Chen Lung Tsai: member, Committee Chair Compensati on (Cash) · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Hui Ying Kuo: member, Committee Chair Compensati on (Cash) · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Joanne Imperial: member, Committee Chair Compensati on (Cash) · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Julia Gouw: member, Committee Chair Compensati on (Cash) · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Michele Harari: member, Committee Chair Compensati on (Cash) · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Wen-Herng King: member, Committee Chair Compensati on (Cash) · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-05
- Board and committees
- published
- Critical-risk oversight
- not observed
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

