# CEA Industries Inc.

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1 |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73 |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cea-industries-inc |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 17 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 6 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-02T04:48:07.842973+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-02T04:48:07.842973+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: CEA Industries Inc.
- Display name: CEA Industries Inc.

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:committee_appointment:12: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:james-r-shipley","name":"James E. Shipley"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:committee_appointment:13: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:matthew-tarallo","name":"Matthew Tarallo"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:committee_appointment:15: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:james-r-shipley","name":"James E. Shipley"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:committee_appointment:16: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:matthew-tarallo","name":"Matthew Tarallo"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:committee_appointment:18: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:marion-mariathasan","name":"Marion Mariathasan"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`

## Leadership

- Austin McDonald: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:leadership_role:5. Valid from: 2018-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:2.
- James E. Shipley: Director, Audit; Compensation · Chair. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2020-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:2.
- Marion Mariathasan: Director, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2022-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:2.
- Matthew Tarallo: Director, Audit; Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:2.
- Austin McDonald: Chief Executive Officer and President. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2025-03-27. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:3.
- Ian K. Patel: Chief Financial Officer, Secretary, and Treasurer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2025-03-27. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:3.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Audit: Chair not stated; Members James E. Shipley; Matthew Tarallo. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:committee_record:11. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:4.
- Compensation: Chair James E. Shipley; Members James E. Shipley (Chair); Matthew Tarallo. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:committee_record:14. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:5.
- Nominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Marion Mariathasan. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:committee_record:17. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:6.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- CEA Industries Inc.. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:1.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:1.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:1.

## Committee Appointment

- James E. Shipley: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:committee_appointment:12. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:4.
- Matthew Tarallo: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:committee_appointment:13. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:4.
- James E. Shipley: chair, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:committee_appointment:15. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:5.
- Matthew Tarallo: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:committee_appointment:16. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:5.
- Marion Mariathasan: member, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:committee_appointment:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:6.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:1: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/cea-industries-inc).
- alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:2: [CEA Industries Inc. DEF 14A 2024-11-06](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1482541/000149315224043833/formdef14a.htm).
- alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:3: [BNC 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1482541/000164117225000913/form10-k.htm).
- alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:4: [Audit](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1482541/000149315224043833/formdef14a.htm).
- alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:5: [Compensation](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1482541/000149315224043833/formdef14a.htm).
- alpha:evidence:company:e3d421be-0b24-4f70-8c54-c4a8b058dc73:6: [Nominating and Governance](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1482541/000149315224043833/formdef14a.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cea-industries-inc)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cea-industries-inc.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/cea-industries-inc?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/cea-industries-inc?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/cea-industries-inc` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Structured intelligence is not currently available. Existing published profile evidence remains accessible.