Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:7fed337f-34d5-48da-adad-5079cf10b55bVersion: public-1
23 published Claims4 sources
Governance record
Record overview
Explore Cinemark Holdings, Inc.'s published governance Claims, committee structure, and linked sources. Each item reflects the scope and dates of its source.
About this record →- Company
- Cinemark Holdings, Inc.
- Published Claims
- 23
- Evidence records
- 4
- Record version
- public-1
Committee overview
Committee summaries link to the published Claim and its source evidence.
| Committee | Disclosed mandate or composition |
|---|---|
| Total Compensation Actually Received ($) Committee | Chair not stated in this Claim · 8 listed members |
Key governance topics
Counts describe published Claims in this record.
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 5, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: Cinemark Holdings, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
DEF 14A cnk-20260401.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 1, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 10 claims
- Leadership Role: Benjamin Chereskin: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Darcy Antonellis: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kevin Mitchell: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Mark Zoradi: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Nancy Loewe: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Nina Vaca: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Raymond Syufy: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Sean Gamble: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Select Skills: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Steven Rosenberg: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
CNK 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 18, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Doug Fay: Chief Technology Officer Sr. Vice President · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
Total Compensation Actually Received ($) Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 9 claims
- Committee Record: Total Compensation Actually Received ($) Committee: Chair not stated; Members Benjamin Chereskin; Darcy Antonellis; Kevin Mitchell; Mark Zoradi; Nancy Loewe; Nina Vaca; Raymond Syufy; Steven Rosenberg · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Benjamin Chereskin: member, Total Compensation Actually Received ($) Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Darcy Antonellis: member, Total Compensation Actually Received ($) Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Kevin Mitchell: member, Total Compensation Actually Received ($) Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Mark Zoradi: member, Total Compensation Actually Received ($) Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Nancy Loewe: member, Total Compensation Actually Received ($) Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Nina Vaca: member, Total Compensation Actually Received ($) Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Raymond Syufy: member, Total Compensation Actually Received ($) Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Steven Rosenberg: member, Total Compensation Actually Received ($) Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-05
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

