
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/corcept-therapeutics-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CORT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-03T15:54:47.170687+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsChief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-025735Apr 17, 2026
Chief Business Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-025735Apr 17, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CORT 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-025735Apr 17, 2026
Chief Business Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CORT 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Chief Accounting and Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-025735Apr 17, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-025735Apr 17, 2026
President, Corcept Endocrinology
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-025735Apr 17, 2026
Chief Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-025735Apr 17, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 3, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-025735Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cort-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cort-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1999
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cort-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cort-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-025735Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cort-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cort-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
Committees
2 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Gregg Alton
- Members
- Gregg Alton (Chair); David L. Mahoney; Joshua M. Murray; Kimberly Park
COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
- Chair
- David L. Mahoney
- Members
- David L. Mahoney (Chair); Daniel N. Swisher, Jr; G. Leonard Baker, Jr; Gregg Alton
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-03T15:54:47.170687+00:00
