Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Corebridge Financial, Inc..

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
Corebridge Financial, Inc.
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 25, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Alan Colberg

Open Alan Colberg profile →

Alan Colberg: Chairman of the Board

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Alan ColbergAlan ColbergAmber MillerAmber MillerAmy SchioldagerAmy SchioldagerBryan PinskyBryan PinskyChristopher LynchChristopher LynchChristopher SmithChristopher SmithColin J. ParrisColin J. ParrisDavid DitilloDavid DitilloDeborah LeoneDeborah LeoneDoug CaldwellDoug CaldwellEdward BousaEdward BousaElias HabayebElias HabayebCorebridge Financi…

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

14 public records

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 24, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

11 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:35f2a3b2-4378-45d0-80a6-6a4b8e5e10fe
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 24, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Legal Name: Corebridge Financial, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  2. SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-031413

    sec def 14a · Source published: Aug 5, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 6, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Leadership Role: Alan Colberg: Chairman of the Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Marc Costantini: President, Chief Executive Officer and Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Lisa Longino: Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Marc Costantini: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  3. Corebridge Financial, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-08-05

    sec proxy · Source published: Aug 5, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 9 claims
    • Leadership Role: Amy Schioldager: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Christopher Lynch: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Colin J. Parris: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Deborah Leone: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Edward Bousa: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Gilles Dellaert: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Hirotaka Inoue: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Keith Gubbay: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Tomohiro Yao: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  4. CRBG 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 11, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 12 claims
    • Leadership Role: Amber Miller: Executive Vice President and Chief Auditor · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Bryan Pinsky: Executive Vice President and President of Individual Retirement and Life Insurance · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Christopher Smith: Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: David Ditillo: Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Doug Caldwell: Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Elias Habayeb: Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Elizabeth Cropper: Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Elizabeth Palmer: Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: John Byrne: Executive Vice President and President of Financial Distributors · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jonathan Novak: Executive Vice President and President of Institutional Markets · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Polly Klane: Executive Vice President and General Counsel · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Terri Fiedler: Executive Vice President and President of Retirement Services · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026