Published mark

Criteo S.A.

NASDAQ: CRTO. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:4284fe5e-5e42-42d4-b73b-56dfa04a9f72
SEC CIK
0001576427
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 9, 2026
Newest evidence
May 8, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Michael KomasinskiSince May 8, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
6 / 77 directors published
Published claims
273 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

Michael Komasinski executive of Criteo S.A., effective 2026-05-08.

EffectiveEffective May 8, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive OfficerMichael KomasinskiMay 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Legal and Transformation OfficerRyan DamonMay 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Financial OfficerSarah GlickmanMay 2026currentSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

7 directors published. 6 of 7 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Edmond MesrobianIndependent2017CompensationSource reportedE2
Ernst TeunissenIndependent2024AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2
Frederik van der KooiIndependent2023AuditAudit; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Marie LallemanIndependent2019Nominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · ChairSource reportedE2
Michael KomasinskiNot independent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Nathalie BallaIndependent2017AuditSource reportedE2
Rachel PicardIndependent2017CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Stefanie JayIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNot publishedErnst Teunissen, Frederik van der Kooi, Nathalie Balla, Ernst Teunissen, Frederik van der Kooi, Nathalie Balla, Nathalie BallaNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedErnst TeunissenNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedFrederik van der KooiNot described in the published record
CompensationErnst TeunissenErnst Teunissen, Edmond Mesrobian, Rachel Picard, Ernst Teunissen, Edmond Mesrobian, Rachel Picard, Edmond MesrobianNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedRachel PicardNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceMarie LallemanMarie Lalleman, Frederik van der Kooi, Rachel Picard, Marie Lalleman, Frederik van der Kooi, Rachel PicardNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedMarie LallemanNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair not stated; Members Ernst Teunissen; Frederik van der Kooi; Nathalie Balla
Committee AppointmentErnst Teunissen: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentFrederik van der Kooi: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentNathalie Balla: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Ernst Teunissen; Members Ernst Teunissen (Chair); Edmond Mesrobian; Rachel Picard
Committee AppointmentErnst Teunissen: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentEdmond Mesrobian: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRachel Picard: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Marie Lalleman; Members Marie Lalleman (Chair); Frederik van der Kooi; Rachel Picard
Committee AppointmentMarie Lalleman: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentFrederik van der Kooi: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentRachel Picard: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerMichael Komasinski, Chief Executive Officer, from May 8, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingCRTO (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 9, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCriteo S.A.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 9, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 29, 2025. Retrieved Apr 28, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published May 8, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published May 8, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published May 8, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 9, 2026
  • Michael Komasinski executive of Criteo S.A., effective 2026-05-08.
  • Ryan Damon executive of Criteo S.A., effective 2026-05-08.
  • Sarah Glickman executive of Criteo S.A., effective 2026-05-08.
  • Michael Komasinski seat on Criteo S.A., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Ernst Teunissen seat on Criteo S.A., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of Criteo S.A., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Ernst Teunissen member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Frederik van der Kooi seat on Criteo S.A., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance committee of Criteo S.A., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Frederik van der Kooi member of Audit; Nominating and Governance, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Marie Lalleman seat on Criteo S.A., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Criteo S.A., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Marie Lalleman member of Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Edmond Mesrobian seat on Criteo S.A., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Nathalie Balla seat on Criteo S.A., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Rachel Picard seat on Criteo S.A., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Nathalie Balla member of Audit, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Edmond Mesrobian member of Compensation, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Criteo S.A., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Rachel Picard member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2017-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:4284fe5e-5e42-42d4-b73b-56dfa04a9f72, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/criteo-s-a

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:4284fe5e-5e42-42d4-b73b-56dfa04a9f72
  • Cite this recordCriteo S.A.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/criteo-s-a
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Criteo S.A.Company
  • Michael KomasinskiPerson
  • Ryan DamonPerson
  • Sarah GlickmanPerson
  • Edmond MesrobianPerson
  • Ernst TeunissenPerson
  • Frederik van der KooiPerson
  • Marie LallemanPerson
  • Nathalie BallaPerson
  • Rachel PicardPerson
  • Stefanie JayPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCriteo S.A.
  • MonitoringCriteo S.A.
  • LeadershipCriteo S.A.
  • BoardCriteo S.A.
  • CommitteesCriteo S.A.
  • Control and votingCriteo S.A.
  • Authority to actCriteo S.A.
  • FinancialsCriteo S.A.
  • GovernanceCriteo S.A.
  • RiskCriteo S.A.
  • AI oversightCriteo S.A.
  • LegalCriteo S.A.
  • CompensationCriteo S.A.
  • Other published claimsCriteo S.A.
  • Coverage gapsCriteo S.A.
  • Linked peopleCriteo S.A.
  • Subject and correctionsCriteo S.A.
  • EvidenceCriteo S.A.
  • Version historyCriteo S.A.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.