
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Cryoport, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cryoport-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CYRX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-09T04:46:06.292481+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Cryoport, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsSenior Vice President and Chief Digital and Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016129Apr 22, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016129Apr 22, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer of Cryoport Systems, LLC and Senior Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 5, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CYRX 10-K executive officersMar 5, 2026
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016129Apr 22, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016129Apr 22, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 9, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016129Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20065577x1_def14a.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016129Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20065577x1_def14a.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016129Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20065577x1_def14a.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20065577x1_def14a.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016129Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20065577x1_def14a.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20065577x1_def14a.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016129Apr 22, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-09T04:46:06.292481+00:00

