
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
DANA Inc
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/dana-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: DAN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-07T06:07:23.722682+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for DANA Inc.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsSenior Vice President and President, Commercial Vehicle Systems
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009305Mar 13, 2026

Senior Vice President and President, Light Vehicle Systems
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009305Mar 13, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal and Human Resources Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009305Mar 13, 2026
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009305Mar 13, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009305Mar 13, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 7, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public recordsChairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009305Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20041240x1_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20041240x1_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20041240x1_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20041240x1_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20041240x1_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20041240x1_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20041240x1_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20041240x1_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20041240x1_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009305Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20041240x1_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20041240x1_def14a.htmMar 13, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Bridget E. Karlin; H. Olivia Nelligan; Michael J. Mack, Jr
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Brian K. Pour; Bridget E. Karlin; Byron S. Foster; Diarmuid B. O’Connell; Douglas H. Liedberg; Ernesto M. Hernández; H. Olivia Nelligan; Timothy R. Kraus
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Diarmuid B. O’Connell; Ernesto M. Hernández; Michael J. Mack, Jr
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-07T06:07:23.722682+00:00
