Published mark

DARLING INGREDIENTS INC.

NYSE: DAR. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:be89d1df-05b7-40d4-a588-ade562259bd7
SEC CIK
0000916540
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 9, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 19, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Randall C. StueweSince Mar 19, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
8 / 99 directors published
Published claims
422 distinct sources
Evidence records
130 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 13 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Brandon Lairmore executive of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2026-03-19.

EffectiveEffective Mar 19, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President Darling U.S. Rendering OperationsBrandon LairmoreMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Executive Vice President Renewables, North American Specialty and Global Risk ManagementCarlos PazMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President International Rendering and SpecialtiesJan van der VeldenMar 2026currentSource reportedE5
President RousselotJeroen ColpaertMar 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President Canada and North American SpecialtiesMark FinnimoreMar 2026currentSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President General Counsel and SecretaryNick KemphausMar 2026currentSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President Chief Administrative OfficerPatrick McNuttMar 2026currentSource reportedE9
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive OfficerRandall C. StueweMar 2026currentSource reportedE10
Executive Vice President Chief Financial OfficerRobert DayMar 2026currentSource reportedE11
Executive Vice President Chief Strategy Officer, M A and AISandra DudleyMar 2026currentSource reportedE12

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. 8 of 9 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Celeste A. ClarkIndependent2021CompensationCompensation; ESG · ChairESG, chairSource reportedE2
Charles AdairIndependent2017Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Enderson GuimaraesIndependent2021AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Kurt StoffelIndependent2023AuditAudit; ESGESGSource reportedE2
Larry A. BardenIndependent2023ESGNominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; ESGSource reportedE2
Randall C. StueweNot independent2003None publishedSource reportedE2
Randy L. HillIndependent2024AuditAudit; ESGESGSource reportedE2
Robert AspellIndependent2026AuditSource reportedE2
Soren SchroderIndependent2025AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditCharles AdairCharles Adair, Enderson Guimaraes, Kurt Stoffel, Randy L. Hill, Robert Aspell, Soren Schroder, Charles Adair, Enderson Guimaraes, Kurt Stoffel, Randy L. Hill, Robert Aspell, Soren Schroder, Robert AspellNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedCharles AdairNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedEnderson Guimaraes, Soren SchroderNot described in the published record
Audit; ESGNot publishedKurt Stoffel, Randy L. HillNot described in the published record
CompensationNot publishedCeleste A. Clark, Enderson Guimaraes, Soren Schroder, Celeste A. Clark, Enderson Guimaraes, Soren SchroderNot described in the published record
Compensation; ESG · ChairNot publishedCeleste A. ClarkNot described in the published record
ESGCeleste A. ClarkCeleste A. Clark, Kurt Stoffel, Larry A. Barden, Randy L. Hill, Celeste A. Clark, Kurt Stoffel, Larry A. Barden, Randy L. HillNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedCharles Adair, Larry A. Barden, Charles Adair, Larry A. BardenNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance; ESGNot publishedLarry A. BardenNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Charles Adair; Members Charles Adair (Chair); Enderson Guimaraes; Kurt Stoffel; Randy L. Hill; Robert Aspell; Soren Schroder
Committee AppointmentCharles Adair: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentEnderson Guimaraes: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentKurt Stoffel: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRandy L. Hill: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRobert Aspell: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSoren Schroder: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair not stated; Members Celeste A. Clark; Enderson Guimaraes; Soren Schroder
Committee AppointmentCeleste A. Clark: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentEnderson Guimaraes: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSoren Schroder: member, Compensation
Committee RecordESG: Chair Celeste A. Clark; Members Celeste A. Clark (Chair); Kurt Stoffel; Larry A. Barden; Randy L. Hill
Committee AppointmentCeleste A. Clark: chair, ESG
Committee AppointmentKurt Stoffel: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentLarry A. Barden: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentRandy L. Hill: member, ESG
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Charles Adair; Larry A. Barden
Committee AppointmentCharles Adair: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentLarry A. Barden: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRandall C. Stuewe, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, from Mar 19, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingDAR (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 9, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameDARLING INGREDIENTS INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
13 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 9, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 19 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 9, 2026
  • Brandon Lairmore executive of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2026-03-19.
  • Carlos Paz executive of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2026-03-19.
  • Jan van der Velden executive of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2026-03-19.
  • Jeroen Colpaert executive of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2026-03-19.
  • Mark Finnimore executive of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2026-03-19.
  • Nick Kemphaus executive of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2026-03-19.
  • Patrick McNutt executive of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2026-03-19.
  • Randall C. Stuewe executive of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2026-03-19.
  • Robert Day executive of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2026-03-19.
  • Sandra Dudley executive of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2026-03-19.
  • Robert Aspell seat on DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2026-01-01.
  • Robert Aspell member of Audit, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Soren Schroder seat on DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Soren Schroder member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Randy L. Hill seat on DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Randy L. Hill member of Audit; ESG, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Kurt Stoffel seat on DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Larry A. Barden seat on DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; ESG committee of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Kurt Stoffel member of Audit; ESG, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance; ESG committee of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Larry A. Barden member of Nominating and Governance; ESG, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Celeste A. Clark seat on DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Enderson Guimaraes seat on DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Enderson Guimaraes member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Compensation; ESG · Chair committee of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Celeste A. Clark member of Compensation; ESG · Chair, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Charles Adair seat on DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Charles Adair member of Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Randall C. Stuewe seat on DARLING INGREDIENTS INC., effective 2003-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:be89d1df-05b7-40d4-a588-ade562259bd7, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/darling-ingredients-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:be89d1df-05b7-40d4-a588-ade562259bd7
  • Cite this recordDARLING INGREDIENTS INC.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/darling-ingredients-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    DARLING INGREDIENTS INC.Company
  • Brandon LairmorePerson
  • Carlos PazPerson
  • Jan van der VeldenPerson
  • Jeroen ColpaertPerson
  • Mark FinnimorePerson
  • Nick KemphausPerson
  • Patrick McNuttPerson
  • Randall C. StuewePerson
  • Robert DayPerson
  • Sandra DudleyPerson
  • Celeste A. ClarkPerson
  • Charles AdairPerson
  • Enderson GuimaraesPerson
  • Kurt StoffelPerson
  • Larry A. BardenPerson
  • Randy L. HillPerson
  • Robert AspellPerson
  • Soren SchroderPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewDARLING INGREDIENTS INC.
  • MonitoringDARLING INGREDIENTS INC.
  • LeadershipDARLING INGREDIENTS INC.
  • BoardDARLING INGREDIENTS INC.
  • CommitteesDARLING INGREDIENTS INC.
  • Control and votingDARLING INGREDIENTS INC.
  • Authority to actDARLING INGREDIENTS INC.
  • FinancialsDARLING INGREDIENTS INC.
  • GovernanceDARLING INGREDIENTS INC.
  • RiskDARLING INGREDIENTS INC.
  • AI oversightDARLING INGREDIENTS INC.
  • LegalDARLING INGREDIENTS INC.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.