Published mark

Evolent Health, Inc.

NYSE: EVH. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:bab71a24-ec24-4ae0-a637-55c286569afc
SEC CIK
0001628908
Record version
vpublic-1, published Oct 6, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 24, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Seth BlackleyChief Executive Officer
Chair
Richard Jelinek
Independent
Not published8 directors published
Published claims
323 distinct sources
Evidence records
70 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 7 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Brendan Springstubb seat on Evolent Health, Inc., effective 2026-04-24.

EffectiveEffective Apr 24, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Accounting OfficerAammaad ShamsFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
General CounselJohn S. WeinbergFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Financial OfficerMauricio RamosFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
PresidentDaniel McCarthyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
General CounselJonathan WeinbergNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Executive OfficerSeth BlackleyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Brendan SpringstubbIndependence not published2026Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeSource reportedE3
Kim KeckIndependence not published2026Audit Committee, chairNominating and Governance CommitteeSource reportedE3
Peter GruaIndependence not published2025Compensation Committee, chairSource reportedE3
Russell GlassIndependence not published2026Nominating and Governance CommitteeSource reportedE3
Shawn GuertinIndependence not published2026Audit CommitteeSource reportedE3
Skills KeyIndependence not published2018None publishedSource reportedE3
Smith Springstubb CityblockIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE3
Toyin AjayiIndependence not published2020None publishedSource reportedE3
Craig BarbaroshIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Jill SmithIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Richard JelinekIndependentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Seth BlackleyNot independentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeKim KeckKim Keck, Brendan Springstubb, Shawn Guertin, Kim Keck, Brendan Springstubb, Shawn GuertinNot described in the published record
Compensation CommitteePeter GruaPeter Grua, Brendan Springstubb, Peter Grua, Brendan SpringstubbNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance CommitteeNot publishedKim Keck, Russell Glass, Kim Keck, Russell GlassNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair Kim Keck; Members Kim Keck (Chair); Brendan Springstubb; Shawn Guertin
Committee AppointmentKim Keck: chair, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentBrendan Springstubb: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentShawn Guertin: member, Audit Committee
Committee RecordCompensation Committee: Chair Peter Grua; Members Peter Grua (Chair); Brendan Springstubb
Committee AppointmentPeter Grua: chair, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentBrendan Springstubb: member, Compensation Committee
Committee RecordNominating and Governance Committee: Chair not stated; Members Kim Keck; Russell Glass
Committee AppointmentKim Keck: member, Nominating and Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentRussell Glass: member, Nominating and Governance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerSeth Blackley, Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingEVH (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 6, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameEvolent Health, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
7 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 6, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Sep 6, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 25, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 25, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 25, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1

vpublic-1 published Oct 6, 2026
  • Brendan Springstubb seat on Evolent Health, Inc., effective 2026-04-24.
  • Kim Keck seat on Evolent Health, Inc., effective 2026-04-24.
  • Russell Glass seat on Evolent Health, Inc., effective 2026-04-24.
  • Shawn Guertin seat on Evolent Health, Inc., effective 2026-04-24.
  • Aammaad Shams executive of Evolent Health, Inc., effective 2026-02-25.
  • John S. Weinberg executive of Evolent Health, Inc., effective 2026-02-25.
  • Mauricio Ramos executive of Evolent Health, Inc., effective 2026-02-25.
  • Peter Grua seat on Evolent Health, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Smith Springstubb Cityblock seat on Evolent Health, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Toyin Ajayi seat on Evolent Health, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Skills Key seat on Evolent Health, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:bab71a24-ec24-4ae0-a637-55c286569afc, version public-1. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/evolent-health-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:bab71a24-ec24-4ae0-a637-55c286569afc
  • Cite this recordEvolent Health, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/evolent-health-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Evolent Health, Inc.Company
  • Aammaad ShamsPerson
  • John S. WeinbergPerson
  • Mauricio RamosPerson
  • Daniel McCarthyPerson
  • Jonathan WeinbergPerson
  • Seth BlackleyPerson
  • Brendan SpringstubbPerson
  • Kim KeckPerson
  • Peter GruaPerson
  • Russell GlassPerson
  • Shawn GuertinPerson
  • Skills KeyPerson
  • Smith Springstubb CityblockPerson
  • Toyin AjayiPerson
  • Craig BarbaroshPerson
  • Jill SmithPerson
  • Richard JelinekPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewEvolent Health, Inc.
  • MonitoringEvolent Health, Inc.
  • LeadershipEvolent Health, Inc.
  • BoardEvolent Health, Inc.
  • CommitteesEvolent Health, Inc.
  • Control and votingEvolent Health, Inc.
  • Authority to actEvolent Health, Inc.
  • FinancialsEvolent Health, Inc.
  • GovernanceEvolent Health, Inc.
  • RiskEvolent Health, Inc.
  • AI oversightEvolent Health, Inc.
  • LegalEvolent Health, Inc.
  • CompensationEvolent Health, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.