Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Ferguson Enterprises.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/
Inspect source
Jurisdiction
DE
Inspect source
Sector
Industrials
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

S&P 500S&P Dow Jones Indices · NYSE: FERGcurrentEvidence
Effective
Aug 5, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
inferred

As of Sep 25, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Alan Murray

Open Alan Murray profile →
Alan MurrayAlan MurrayAllison StirrupAllison StirrupAndy PaisleyAndy PaisleyBill BrundageBill BrundageBill TheesBill TheesBo CamposanoBo CamposanoBrian C. LantzBrian C. LantzBrian MayBrian MayCathy HalliganCathy HalliganDavid SimonsDavid SimonsGeoff DrabbleGeoff DrabbleIan GrahamIan GrahamFerguson Enterprises

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

17 public records
Kevin M. Murphy portrait
Kevin M. Murphy

President Chief Executive Officer and Director

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
FERG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 24, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

10 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:2cc9a87b-4803-4dea-9dcb-ef2cc4810470
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

7 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 24, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Legal Name: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/ · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: DE · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: Industrials · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  2. Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/ Form 10-K (filed 2025-09-26)

    SEC filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Aug 29, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Official Website: https://corporate.ferguson.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: https://corporate.ferguson.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  3. Ferguson Enterprises DEF 14A 2026-03-16

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 16, 2026 · Retrieved: May 1, 2026

    Supports 10 claims
    • Leadership Role: Alan Murray: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Bill Brundage: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Brian May: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Cathy Halligan: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Geoff Drabble: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kevin L Baker: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kevin Murphy: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Rajesh K. Agrawal: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Rick Beckwitt: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Suzanne Wood: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  4. FERG 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Sep 26, 2025 · Retrieved: May 14, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • Leadership Role: Allison Stirrup: Chief Human Resources Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Andy Paisley: Chief Digital Information Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Bill Brundage: Chief Financial Officer and Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Bill Thees: Chief Operating Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Bo Camposano: Senior Vice President · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Ian Graham: Chief Legal Officer Corporate Secretary · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jake Schlicher: Chief Strategy Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  5. Ferguson Enterprises key executives

    other · Source published: May 1, 2026 · Retrieved: May 1, 2026

    Supports 9 claims
    • Leadership Role: Brian C. Lantz: Vice President IR & Communications · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: David Simons: Senior Vice President of Supply Chain · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jim Golini: Senior Vice President of Residential Trade · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Keith D. Vander Vennet: Senior Vice President of Field Operations · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Richard Winckler: Chief Accounting Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Todd Young: Senior Vice President of Sales · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Wally Quigg: President of Wolseley Canada · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: William Brundage: Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: William T. Thees Jr.: Chief Operating Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  6. FERG executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Leadership Role: Kevin M. Murphy: President Chief Executive Officer and Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  7. S&P 500

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: S&P 500 (SPX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026