
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FIRST BANCORP /PR/
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/first-bancorp-pr
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: FBP
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-04T04:45:46.132289+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for FIRST BANCORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
2 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FBP 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FBP 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 4, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20058674x1_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20058674x1_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20058674x1_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20058674x1_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20058674x1_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20058674x1_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20058674x1_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20058674x1_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20058674x1_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20058674x1_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20058674x1_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Daniel E. Frye; Félix M. Villamil; John A. Heffern; Luz A. Crespo
Compensation & Benefits Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Juan Acosta Reboyras; Luz A. Crespo; Patricia M. Eaves
Corporate Governance & Nominating Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Patricia M. Eaves
Risk Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Daniel E. Frye; John A. Heffern; Juan Acosta Reboyras; Luz A. Crespo
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-04T04:45:46.132289+00:00
