
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/first-business-financial-services-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: FBIZ
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-07T06:07:50.333427+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-092613Mar 5, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-092613Mar 5, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-092613Mar 5, 2026
Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FBIZ 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-092613Mar 5, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer – First Business Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-092613Mar 5, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FBIZ 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FBIZ 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
President - Specialty Finance
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FBIZ 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 7, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-092613Mar 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fbiz-20260305.htmMar 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-092613Mar 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fbiz-20260305.htmMar 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fbiz-20260305.htmMar 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fbiz-20260305.htmMar 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fbiz-20260305.htmMar 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fbiz-20260305.htmMar 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 5, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fbiz-20260305.htmMar 5, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fbiz-20260305.htmMar 5, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Ralph R. Kauten
- Members
- Ralph R. Kauten (Chair); Jason R. Graham; W. Kent Lorenz
COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Carla C. Chavarria
- Members
- Carla C. Chavarria (Chair); Laurie S. Benson; W. Kent Lorenz
Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee
- Chair
- Laurie S. Benson
- Members
- Laurie S. Benson (Chair); Carla C. Chavarria; Daniel P. Olszewski
Operational Risk Committee
- Chair
- Daniel P. Olszewski
- Members
- Daniel P. Olszewski (Chair); Ralph R. Kauten; W. Kent Lorenz
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-07T06:07:50.333427+00:00
