Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15Version: public-1
30 published Claims5 sources
The enterprise, in context.
Connect capital, control, accountability, and evidence.
Governance priorities
Capital allocationInspect reported performance, cash generation, and investment.Board accountabilityWho holds each mandate, and what evidence supports it?Ownership & votingSeparate economic interests from voting authority.Key Claims
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
5 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 3, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: FIRST COMMONWEALTH FINANCIAL CORP /PA/ · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
DEF 14A d903157ddef14a.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Mar 19, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 11 claims
- Leadership Role: Aradhna M. Oliphant: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: F IRST Commonwealth: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Gary R. Claus: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jon L. Gorney: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Joseph V. DiVito, Jr: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Julie A. Caponi: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Luke A. Latimer: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Ray T. Charley: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Stephen A. Wolfe: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: T. Michael Price: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Todd D. Brice: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
FCF 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Mar 2, 2026 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026
Supports 10 claims
- Leadership Role: Brian J. Sohocki: Executive Vice President / Chief Credit Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Carrie L. Riggle: Executive Vice President / Human Resources · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: James R. Reske: Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jane Grebenc: Executive Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer of First Commonwealth Financial Corporation and President of First Commonwealth Bank · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Lee E. Lyon II: Executive Vice President and Chief Audit Executive · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Linda D. Metzmaier: Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Matthew C. Tomb: Executive Vice President and General Counsel · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Michael P. McCuen: Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: Norman J. Montgomery: Executive Vice President of Business Integration of First Commonwealth Bank · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Leadership Role: T. Michael Price: President and Chief Executive Officer of First Commonwealth Financial Corporation and Chief Executive Officer of First Commonwealth Bank · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
Audit Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 2 claims
- Committee Record: Audit Committee: Chair not stated; Members Stephen A. Wolfe · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Stephen A. Wolfe: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
Compensation & Human Resources Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 4 claims
- Committee Record: Compensation & Human Resources Committee: Chair not stated; Members Aradhna M. Oliphant; Ray T. Charley; Stephen A. Wolfe · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Aradhna M. Oliphant: member, Compensation & Human Resources Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Ray T. Charley: member, Compensation & Human Resources Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Stephen A. Wolfe: member, Compensation & Human Resources Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 3, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-03
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

