
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/first-financial-bankshares-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: FFIN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-06T04:45:52.230652+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
15 public recordsExecutive Vice President of Treasury Management
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- First Financial Bankshares key executivesJul 19, 2026
Senior Vice President of Compliance
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- First Financial Bankshares key executivesJul 19, 2026
Senior Vice President of Appraisal Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- First Financial Bankshares key executivesJul 19, 2026
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- First Financial Bankshares key executivesJul 19, 2026
Senior Vice President of Training & Education
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- First Financial Bankshares key executivesJul 19, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
Executive VP, Chief Accounting Officer & Investor Relations Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- First Financial Bankshares key executivesJul 19, 2026
Senior Vice President of Human Resources
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- First Financial Bankshares key executivesJul 19, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- First Financial Bankshares key executivesJul 19, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- First Financial Bankshares key executivesJul 19, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- First Financial Bankshares key executivesJul 19, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-095645Mar 6, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-06T04:45:52.230652+00:00
