Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Fluence Energy, Inc. (FLNC) is a global provider of sophisticated energy storage systems and AI-powered digital applications, specifically designed for renewable energy integration and overall storage optimization. The company's core offering encompasses integrated energy storage products, blending advanced hardware, proprietary software, and intelligent digital controls.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
Fluence Energy, Inc.
Inspect source
Sector
Utilities
Inspect source
Industry
Renewable Utilities
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 26, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Ahmed Pasha

Open Ahmed Pasha profile →

Ahmed Pasha: Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-26

Ahmed PashaAhmed PashaAxel MeierAxel MeierChris SheltonChris SheltonCynthia ArnoldCynthia ArnoldElizabeth FessendenElizabeth FessendenFahad Al-DarwishFahad Al-DarwishHarald von HeynitzHarald von HeynitzHerman BullsHerman BullsJohn ZahurancikJohn ZahurancikJulian NebredaJulian NebredaPeter Chi-Shun LukPeter Chi-Shun LukPeter WilliamsPeter WilliamsFluence Energy, Inc.

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

5 public records

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 26, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

13 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:fb8ea0d3-77b6-44f1-bdd0-d037cb3e5adb
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

3 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 26, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Legal Name: Fluence Energy, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Published Fact: Utilities · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Published Fact: Renewable Utilities · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
  2. SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-002380

    sec def 14a · Source published: Jan 26, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 6, 2026

    Supports 10 claims
    • Leadership Role: Herman Bulls: Chairperson of the Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Fahad Al-Darwish: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Harald von Heynitz: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Julian Nebreda: President and Chief Executive Officer, Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Ricardo Falu: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Ahmed Pasha: Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: John Zahurancik: Senior Vice President and President, Americas · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Julian Nebreda: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Peter Williams: Senior Vice President and Chief Product and Supply Chain Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Rebecca Boll: Senior Vice President and Chief Product Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
  3. DEF 14A ny20057461x1_def14a.htm

    sec proxy · Source published: Jan 26, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 8 claims
    • Leadership Role: Axel Meier: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Chris Shelton: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Cynthia Arnold: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Elizabeth Fessenden: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Peter Chi-Shun Luk: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Ricardo Falú: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Ruth Gratzke: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Tish Mendoza: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 26, 2026