Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for FLUOR CORP.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
FLUOR CORP
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 24, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Alan M. Bennett

Open Alan M. Bennett profile →
Alan M. BennettAlan M. BennettAlvin C. Collins IIIAlvin C. Collins IIIAnthony MorganAnthony MorganH. Paulett EberhartH. Paulett EberhartJames P. ElliottJames P. ElliottJames R. BreuerJames R. BreuerJames T. HackettJames T. HackettJohn C. ReganJohn C. ReganKevin B. HammondsKevin B. HammondsLisa GlatchLisa GlatchMark A. AlexanderMark A. AlexanderMark FieldsMark FieldsFLUOR CORP

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

12 public records
JP
James P. Elliott

Chief Accounting Officer and Controller

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
FLR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
ME
Michael E. Alexander

Group President, Project Execution

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
FLR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 24, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

9 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Filing library

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Proxy & Voting

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:dd933158-820f-4af7-ad76-0c8ddd6ad3ad
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

5 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 24, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Legal Name: FLUOR CORP · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  2. FLUOR CORP Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-17)

    SEC filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Aug 20, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Official Website: https://www.fluor.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: https://www.fluor.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  3. FLUOR CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-12

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 12, 2026

    Supports 9 claims
    • Leadership Role: Alan M. Bennett: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: H. Paulett Eberhart: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: James R. Breuer: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: James T. Hackett: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Lisa Glatch: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Matthew K. Rose: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Robert G. Card: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Rosemary T. Berkery: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Teri P. McClure: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  4. FLR 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 17, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 10 claims
    • Leadership Role: Alvin C. Collins III: Business Group President, Mission Solutions · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Anthony Morgan: Business Group President, Urban Solutions · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: James R. Breuer: Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: John C. Regan: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kevin B. Hammonds: Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Mark A. Alexander: Group President, Project Execution · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Mark Fields: Group President, Strategic Projects · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Nicole Davies: Executive Vice President, Corporate Development Sustainability · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Pierre Bechelany: Business Group President, Energy Solutions · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Tracey H. Cook: Chief Human Resources Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  5. FLR executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Leadership Role: James P. Elliott: Chief Accounting Officer and Controller · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Michael E. Alexander: Group President, Project Execution · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026