
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FORWARD AIR CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/forward-air-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: FWRD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-11T04:46:13.963622+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for FORWARD AIR CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public records
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FWRD DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051569Apr 29, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051569Apr 29, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051569Apr 29, 2026
Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FWRD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051569Apr 29, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 29, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FWRD DEF 14A executive officersApr 29, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051569Apr 29, 2026
President, U.S. & Canada
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051569Apr 29, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 11, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
5 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051569Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2612551-4_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2612551-4_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2612551-4_def14a.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051569Apr 29, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Christine M. Gorjanc
- Members
- Christine M. Gorjanc (Chair); Dale W. Boyles
COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christine M. Gorjanc; Dale W. Boyles
Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christine M. Gorjanc; Dale W. Boyles
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-11T04:46:13.963622+00:00
