
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Freshpet, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/freshpet-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: FRPT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-09T04:45:50.343396+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Freshpet, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsSenior Vice President, Managing Director of Europe & Co-Founder
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-017084Apr 27, 2026
Interim Chief Financial Officer (subsequently Senior Vice President, Finance)
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FRPT DEF 14A executive officersApr 27, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-017084Apr 27, 2026

Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FRPT DEF 14A executive officersApr 27, 2026
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-017084Apr 27, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-017084Apr 27, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-017084Apr 27, 2026
President & Co-Founder
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-017084Apr 27, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-017084Apr 27, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FRPT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-017084Apr 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 9, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-017084Apr 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032985x1_def14a.htmAug 22, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032985x1_def14a.htmAug 22, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032985x1_def14a.htmAug 22, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032985x1_def14a.htmAug 22, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032985x1_def14a.htmAug 22, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032985x1_def14a.htmAug 22, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032985x1_def14a.htmAug 22, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032985x1_def14a.htmAug 22, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032985x1_def14a.htmAug 22, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032985x1_def14a.htmAug 22, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032985x1_def14a.htmAug 22, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-017084Apr 27, 2026
Committees
1 public recordMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
COMPENSATION COMMITTEE OF FRESHPET, INC
- Chair
- Daryl G. Brewster
- Members
- Daryl G. Brewster (Chair)
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-09T04:45:50.343396+00:00
