
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Freshworks Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/freshworks-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: FRSH
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-04T04:45:50.069399+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Freshworks Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001544522-26-000075Apr 9, 2026
Chief Revenue Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001544522-26-000075Apr 9, 2026
Chief Customer and Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FRSH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001544522-26-000075Apr 9, 2026
Chief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FRSH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001544522-26-000075Apr 9, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 4, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001544522-26-000075Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A frsh-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001544522-26-000075Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A frsh-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A frsh-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A frsh-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A frsh-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A frsh-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Randy Gottfried
- Members
- Randy Gottfried (Chair); Frank Pelzer; Johanna Flower
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Sameer Gandhi
- Members
- Sameer Gandhi (Chair); Barry Padgett; Johanna Flower; Randy Gottfried
nominating and corporate governance committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Barry Padgett; Jennifer Taylor; Sameer Gandhi
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-04T04:45:50.069399+00:00


