Published mark

Future FinTech Group Inc.

NASDAQ: FTFT. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:6abf64cb-ca17-4380-bdc7-f7a8149767cd
SEC CIK
0001066923
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 17, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 18, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Hu LiSince Mar 18, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
4 / 55 directors published
Published claims
243 distinct sources
Evidence records
80 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 8 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

Hu Li executive of Future FinTech Group Inc., effective 2026-03-18.

EffectiveEffective Mar 18, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive Officer, President and DirectorHu LiMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Financial OfficerMing YiMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Operating OfficerPeng LeiMar 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Executive Officer and PresidentShanchun HuangMar 2026currentSource reportedE6
Chief Financial Officer and DirectorTing OuyangMar 2026currentSource reportedE7

Board of directors

Evidence

5 directors published. 4 of 5 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
David XuIndependent2025AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Hu LiNot independent2024AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Mingjie ZhaoIndependent2020AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2
Mingyong HuIndependent2024Audit, chairAudit · Chair; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Ting OuyangIndependent2025None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditMingyong HuMingyong Hu, David Xu, Hu Li, Mingjie ZhaoNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; CompensationNot publishedMingyong HuNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedDavid Xu, Hu LiNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedMingjie ZhaoNot described in the published record
CompensationMingjie ZhaoMingjie Zhao, David Xu, Hu Li, Mingyong HuNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Mingyong Hu; Members Mingyong Hu (Chair); David Xu; Hu Li; Mingjie Zhao
Committee AppointmentMingyong Hu: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDavid Xu: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentHu Li: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMingjie Zhao: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Mingjie Zhao; Members Mingjie Zhao (Chair); David Xu; Hu Li; Mingyong Hu
Committee AppointmentMingjie Zhao: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDavid Xu: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentHu Li: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMingyong Hu: member, Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerHu Li, Chief Executive Officer, President and Director, from Mar 18, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingFTFT (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 17, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameFuture FinTech Group Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
8 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 17, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Oct 20, 2025. Retrieved Apr 28, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 18, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 17, 2026
  • Hu Li executive of Future FinTech Group Inc., effective 2026-03-18.
  • Ming Yi executive of Future FinTech Group Inc., effective 2026-03-18.
  • Peng Lei executive of Future FinTech Group Inc., effective 2026-03-18.
  • Shanchun Huang executive of Future FinTech Group Inc., effective 2026-03-18.
  • Ting Ouyang executive of Future FinTech Group Inc., effective 2026-03-18.
  • David Xu seat on Future FinTech Group Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Ting Ouyang seat on Future FinTech Group Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of Future FinTech Group Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • David Xu member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Hu Li seat on Future FinTech Group Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Mingyong Hu seat on Future FinTech Group Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation committee of Future FinTech Group Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Mingyong Hu member of Audit · Chair; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Hu Li member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Mingjie Zhao seat on Future FinTech Group Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of Future FinTech Group Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Mingjie Zhao member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2020-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:6abf64cb-ca17-4380-bdc7-f7a8149767cd, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/future-fintech-group-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:6abf64cb-ca17-4380-bdc7-f7a8149767cd
  • Cite this recordFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/future-fintech-group-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Future FinTech Group Inc.Company
  • Hu LiPerson
  • Ming YiPerson
  • Peng LeiPerson
  • Shanchun HuangPerson
  • Ting OuyangPerson
  • David XuPerson
  • Mingjie ZhaoPerson
  • Mingyong HuPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • MonitoringFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • LeadershipFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • BoardFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • CommitteesFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • Control and votingFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • Authority to actFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • FinancialsFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • GovernanceFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • RiskFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • AI oversightFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • LegalFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • CompensationFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • Other published claimsFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • Coverage gapsFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • Linked peopleFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • EvidenceFuture FinTech Group Inc.
  • Version historyFuture FinTech Group Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.