
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
GEO GROUP INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/geo-group-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: GEO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-18T07:11:35.898102+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for GEO GROUP INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
15 public recordsSenior Vice President, Human Resources
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEO DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Senior Vice President, Health Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEO DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Senior Vice President, Contract Administration and Compliance
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEO DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Senior Vice President, GEO Care
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEO DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Senior Vice President, Health Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-116014Mar 19, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-116014Mar 19, 2026
Senior Vice President, Client Relations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-116014Mar 19, 2026
Chief Compliance Officer and Controller, Financial Reporting
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEO DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Senior Vice President, Secure Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-116014Mar 19, 2026
Senior Vice President, Project Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEO DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-116014Mar 19, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-116014Mar 19, 2026
Executive Vice President, Finance and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEO DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-116014Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d923546ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-116014Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d923546ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d923546ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d923546ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d923546ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d923546ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT AND FINANCE COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Donna Arduin Kauranen
- Members
- Donna Arduin Kauranen (Chair); Scott M. Kernan; Thomas C. Bartzokis
COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Scott M. Kernan; Thomas C. Bartzokis
Cyber Security and Environmental Oversight Committee
- Chair
- Julie Myers Wood
- Members
- Julie Myers Wood (Chair); Donna Arduin Kauranen; Scott M. Kernan
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Donna Arduin Kauranen; Lindsay L. Koren; Scott M. Kernan
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-18T07:11:35.898102+00:00
