
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Gevo, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/gevo-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: GEVO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-03T15:55:55.683513+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Gevo, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsChief Customer, Marketing and Brand Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEVO DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEVO DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Vice President, Accounting and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEVO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEVO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Public Affairs Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEVO DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEVO DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEVO DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GEVO DEF 14A executive officersApr 9, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 3, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
5 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261548-2_def14a.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261548-2_def14a.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261548-2_def14a.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261548-2_def14a.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261548-2_def14a.htmApr 9, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Patrick R. Gruber; Paul D. Bloom
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Patrick R. Gruber; Paul D. Bloom
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Patrick R. Gruber; Paul D. Bloom
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-03T15:55:55.683513+00:00
