
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Gold.com, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/gold-com-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: GOLD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-05T15:31:33.372071+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Gold.com, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 2, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GOLD DEF 14A executive officersOct 2, 2025
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary, and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 2, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GOLD DEF 14A executive officersOct 2, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 2, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GOLD DEF 14A executive officersOct 2, 2025
Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 2, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GOLD DEF 14A executive officersOct 2, 2025
Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GOLD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 2, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GOLD DEF 14A executive officersOct 2, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A amrk-20251002.htmOct 2, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A amrk-20251002.htmOct 2, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A amrk-20251002.htmOct 2, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 2, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A amrk-20251002.htmOct 2, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A amrk-20251002.htmOct 2, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A amrk-20251002.htmOct 2, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A amrk-20251002.htmOct 2, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A amrk-20251002.htmOct 2, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A amrk-20251002.htmOct 2, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A amrk-20251002.htmOct 2, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 2, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A amrk-20251002.htmOct 2, 2025
Committees
1 public recordMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Summary Compensation Table - Fiscal 2025, 2024 and 2023 Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Carol Meltzer; Gregory N. Roberts; Thor Gjerdrum
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-05T15:31:33.372071+00:00
