
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
GREENLIGHT CAPITAL RE, LTD.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/greenlight-capital-re-ltd
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: GLRE
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-08T04:46:15.670059+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for GREENLIGHT CAPITAL RE, LTD..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsGeneral Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLRE DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLRE DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Director, Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLRE DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Chief Operating Officer; Chief Executive Officer, GRIL
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLRE DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Group Chief Underwriting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLRE DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 8, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glre-20260424.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glre-20260424.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glre-20260424.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glre-20260424.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glre-20260424.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glre-20260424.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glre-20260424.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glre-20260424.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glre-20260424.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A glre-20260424.htmApr 24, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Member of Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Bryan Murphy; Johnny Ferrari; Ursuline Foley; Victoria Guest
Member of Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Ian Isaacs; Joseph Platt; Ursuline Foley
Member of Nominating, Governance and Corporate Responsibility Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Johnny Ferrari; Joseph Platt; Victoria Guest
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-08T04:46:15.670059+00:00
