
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Grindr Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/grindr-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: GRND
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-04T04:45:54.044778+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Grindr Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public recordsChief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-018315Apr 30, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-018315Apr 30, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-018315Apr 30, 2026
Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel and Head of Global Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-018315Apr 30, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 4, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20066481x1_def14a.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20066481x1_def14a.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-018315Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20066481x1_def14a.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-018315Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-018315Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-018315Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20066481x1_def14a.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20066481x1_def14a.htmApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-018315Apr 30, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Chad Cohen
- Members
- Chad Cohen (Chair); Meghan Stabler; Nathan Richardson
COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Chad Cohen; Nathan Richardson
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Daniel Brooks Baer
- Members
- Daniel Brooks Baer (Chair); Meghan Stabler
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-04T04:45:54.044778+00:00
