Enterprise record

Hitachi,Ltd.

Public governance Claims and source records for this enterprise.

Alpha ID: alpha:company:391ec494-87f8-47f1-848c-e482623cbe4eVersion: public-1As of: unavailable

28 published Claims5 sources

Key Claims

Board and committees

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

Nikkei 225Nikkei · TSE: 6501.TcurrentEvidence
Effective
Sep 1, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
exchange verified
TOPIXJapan Exchange Group · TSE: 6501.TcurrentEvidence
Effective
Jul 31, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
exchange verified

As of Sep 28, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Evidence, history and coverage

Additional published Claims

Published evidence records

5 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • Legal Name: Hitachi,Ltd. · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: JP · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: JP · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: ELECTRIC APPLIANCES & PRECISION INSTRUMENTS · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Published Fact: Electric Appliances · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  2. Hitachi, Ltd. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of July 1, 2026)

    issuer ir · Source published: Jul 1, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 9 claims
    • Leadership Role: Eriko Sakurai: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Helmuth Ludwig: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Ikuro Sugawara: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Ilham Kadri: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Isabelle Deschamps: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Masahiko Chino: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Mitsuaki Nishiyama: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Ravi Venkatesan: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Takashi Nishijima: Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  3. Hitachi Executive Officers (issuer IR, as of August 3, 2026)

    issuer ir · Source published: Aug 3, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 11 claims
    • Leadership Role: Toshiaki Higashihara: Director; Executive Chairman, Representative Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Toshiaki Tokunaga: Director; Representative Executive Officer, President & CEO · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Alice Po: Vice President and Executive Officer, CPO · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jun Abe: Representative Executive Officer, Executive Vice President and Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Lorena Dellagiovanna: Senior Vice President and Executive Officer, CHRO · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Masahiko Hasegawa: Representative Executive Officer, Senior Vice President and Executive Officer, CMO · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Satoko Fujimori: Vice President and Executive Officer, CD & SO · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Shigetoshi Sameshima: Vice President and Executive Officer, CTO · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Takahiro Tsukishima: Vice President and Executive Officer, CSO · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Tomomi Kato: Representative Executive Officer, Senior Vice President and Executive Officer, CFO · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Yuto Matsumura: Representative Executive Officer, Vice President and Executive Officer, CLO · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  4. Nikkei 225

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: Nikkei 225 (N225) · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  5. TOPIX

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: TOPIX (TOPX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026