Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc..

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc.
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 25, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Andrea Wong

Open Andrea Wong profile →
Andrea WongAndrea WongAndy WattulaAndy WattulaArthur X. SuazoArthur X. SuazoBarry A. SholemBarry A. SholemChristopher BartonChristopher BartonDale ShimodaDale ShimodaDrew GordonDrew GordonHarout DiramerianHarout DiramerianHudson Pacific Pro…Hudson Pacific PropertiesJon BortzJon BortzKay TidwellKay TidwellMark T. LammasMark T. LammasHudson Pacific Pro…

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

10 public records
AW
Andy Wattula

Chief Operating Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
AX
Arthur X. Suazo

Executive Vice President, Leasing

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
CB
Christopher Barton

Executive Vice President, Development and Capital Investments

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
DS
Dale Shimoda

Executive Vice President, Finance

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
DG
Drew Gordon

Chief Investment Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
HD
Harout Diramerian

Chief Financial Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
KT
Kay Tidwell

Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Risk Officer and Secretary

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
MT
Mark T. Lammas

President and Treasurer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
SJ
Steve Jaffe

Executive Vice President, Business Affairs

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
VJ
Victor J. Coleman

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 24, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

7 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:53a153ee-6b6e-4f88-81af-ac1f1fbd8cc7
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

3 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 24, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Legal Name: Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  2. DEF 14A hpp-20260528xdef14a.htm

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 23, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • Leadership Role: Andrea Wong: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Barry A. Sholem: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Hudson Pacific Properties: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jon Bortz: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Robert L. Harris II: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: T. Ritson Ferguson: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Victor J. Coleman: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  3. HPP executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 10 claims
    • Leadership Role: Andy Wattula: Chief Operating Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Arthur X. Suazo: Executive Vice President, Leasing · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Christopher Barton: Executive Vice President, Development and Capital Investments · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Dale Shimoda: Executive Vice President, Finance · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Drew Gordon: Chief Investment Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Harout Diramerian: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kay Tidwell: Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Risk Officer and Secretary · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Mark T. Lammas: President and Treasurer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Steve Jaffe: Executive Vice President, Business Affairs · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Victor J. Coleman: Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026