
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
i3 Verticals, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/i3-verticals-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: IIIV
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-11T00:35:03.822236+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for i3 Verticals, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsPresident - Public Sector
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001728688-26-000009Jan 15, 2026
Chief Strategy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001728688-26-000009Jan 15, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001728688-26-000009Jan 15, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001728688-26-000009Jan 15, 2026
Chief Revenue Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001728688-26-000009Jan 15, 2026
General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001728688-26-000009Jan 15, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001728688-26-000009Jan 15, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 11, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001728688-26-000009Jan 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iiiv-20260115.htmJan 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001728688-26-000009Jan 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001728688-26-000009Jan 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iiiv-20260115.htmJan 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iiiv-20260115.htmJan 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iiiv-20260115.htmJan 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iiiv-20260115.htmJan 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iiiv-20260115.htmJan 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iiiv-20260115.htmJan 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iiiv-20260115.htmJan 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iiiv-20260115.htmJan 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iiiv-20260115.htmJan 15, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-11T00:35:03.822236+00:00
