
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
IDT CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/idt-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: IDT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-05T15:31:25.70634+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for IDT CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsPresident and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-25-020225Oct 30, 2025
Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-25-020225Oct 30, 2025
Chairman, Chairman of the Board, Director, Director Nominee and Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 30, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IDT DEF 14A executive officersOct 30, 2025
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-25-020225Oct 30, 2025
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-25-020225Oct 30, 2025
Executive Vice President of Strategy and Legal Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-25-020225Oct 30, 2025
Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-25-020225Oct 30, 2025
Executive Vice President of Global Human Resources
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-25-020225Oct 30, 2025
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-25-020225Oct 30, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-25-020225Oct 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-25-020225Oct 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmOct 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmOct 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-25-020225Oct 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-25-020225Oct 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-25-020225Oct 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001493152-25-020225Oct 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmOct 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Oct 30, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmOct 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A formdef14a.htmOct 30, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-05T15:31:25.70634+00:00
