
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Immunome Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/immunome-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: IMNM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-09T04:45:54.230704+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Immunome Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsChief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IMNM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016685Apr 24, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IMNM DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016685Apr 24, 2026
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IMNM DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Chief Business Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016685Apr 24, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016685Apr 24, 2026
Chief Technical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016685Apr 24, 2026
Chief Technical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IMNM DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016685Apr 24, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IMNM DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016685Apr 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 9, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016685Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062786x1_def14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062786x1_def14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-016685Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062786x1_def14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062786x1_def14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062786x1_def14a.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062786x1_def14a.htmApr 24, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-09T04:45:54.230704+00:00
