# Inuvo, Inc.

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224 |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/inuvo-inc |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 24 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 5 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-24T04:47:16.195928+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-24T04:47:16.195928+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: Inuvo, Inc.
- Display name: Inuvo, Inc.

## Alpha Governance Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-24T11:11:47.848095+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.409 |
| Record Quality | 0.827 |
| Directors | 7 |
| Committees | 3 |
| Governance events | 7 |
| Entity class | public_company |

## Section coverage

| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | NOT_REVIEWED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |

## Board

- Gordon J. Cameron: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2016-01-01. Committees: Audit Committee Member (member); Compensation Committee Member (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:6
- Jonathan Bond: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2022-01-01. Committees: Compensation Committee Member (member); Nominating and Corporate Governance Member Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:7
- Kenneth E. Lee: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-04-30. Committees: Audit Committee Member (member); Nominating and Corporate Governance Member Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:8
- Richard K. Howe: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2008-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:9
- Sanja Partalo: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-04-30. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:10
- Wallace D. Ruiz: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-04-30. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:11
- Rob Buchner: Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer. Status: unknown. Independent: false. Since: NOT_PUBLISHED. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:5

## Committees

- Audit Committee Member (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Gordon J. Cameron (member, current); Kenneth E. Lee (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:inuvo-inc:audit-committee-member
- Compensation Committee Member (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Gordon J. Cameron (member, current); Jonathan Bond (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:inuvo-inc:compensation-committee-member
- Nominating and Corporate Governance Member Committee (nominating_governance). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Jonathan Bond (member, current); Kenneth E. Lee (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:inuvo-inc:nominating-and-corporate-governance-member-committee

## Executive leadership

- Robert C. Buchner: Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:13
- Rob Buchner: Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:12
- Wallace D. Ruiz: Chief Financial Officer, Secretary [CFO]. Status: unknown. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:14

## Governance events

- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Kenneth E. Lee seat on Inuvo, Inc., effective 2026-04-30. Effective: 2026-04-30. Detected: 2026-10-24T04:47:16.195928+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1cnhw4lonjtll
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Sanja Partalo seat on Inuvo, Inc., effective 2026-04-30. Effective: 2026-04-30. Detected: 2026-10-24T04:47:16.195928+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1i8ily81lf6ciw
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Wallace D. Ruiz seat on Inuvo, Inc., effective 2026-04-30. Effective: 2026-04-30. Detected: 2026-10-24T04:47:16.195928+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1do9psb8v1jst
- CEO_CHANGED: Robert C. Buchner executive of Inuvo, Inc., effective 2026-03-05. Effective: 2026-03-05. Detected: 2026-10-24T04:47:16.195928+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:14atksa1l64i6w
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Jonathan Bond seat on Inuvo, Inc., effective 2022-01-01. Effective: 2022-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-24T04:47:16.195928+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1jeuqtr3ybzq9
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Gordon J. Cameron seat on Inuvo, Inc., effective 2016-01-01. Effective: 2016-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-24T04:47:16.195928+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:b0on8x1r3gtf3
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Richard K. Howe seat on Inuvo, Inc., effective 2008-01-01. Effective: 2008-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-24T04:47:16.195928+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:jgafe51n9y6hr

## Scoped resources

- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=identity
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=board
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=committees
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=leadership
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=ownership
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=financials
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=compensation
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=governance
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=audit
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=legal
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=risk
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=cyber
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=agents
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=events
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=relationships
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=assessments
- `alpha://company/inuvo-inc/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record&section=evidence

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_appointment:16: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee Member","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:gordon-j-cameron-inuv","name":"Gordon J. Cameron"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_appointment:17: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee Member","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kenneth-e-lee-inuv","name":"Kenneth E. Lee"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_appointment:19: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation Committee Member","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:gordon-j-cameron-inuv","name":"Gordon J. Cameron"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_appointment:20: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation Committee Member","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:jonathan-bond-inuv","name":"Jonathan Bond"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_appointment:22: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Member Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:jonathan-bond-inuv","name":"Jonathan Bond"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_appointment:23: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Member Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kenneth-e-lee-inuv","name":"Kenneth E. Lee"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`

## Leadership

- Rob Buchner: Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:5. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:df9440865efc51d4c0cf23c3bf0594fd5dfaf3c93fe195dd24466ce070c2bf7a.
- Gordon J. Cameron: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2016-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3863d4a64ee15c359e14bfa5332de4e3a20a285a51b75b97307d33f7d26469c1.
- Jonathan Bond: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2022-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3863d4a64ee15c359e14bfa5332de4e3a20a285a51b75b97307d33f7d26469c1.
- Kenneth E. Lee: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2026-04-30. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3863d4a64ee15c359e14bfa5332de4e3a20a285a51b75b97307d33f7d26469c1.
- Richard K. Howe: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2008-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3863d4a64ee15c359e14bfa5332de4e3a20a285a51b75b97307d33f7d26469c1.
- Sanja Partalo: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2026-04-30. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3863d4a64ee15c359e14bfa5332de4e3a20a285a51b75b97307d33f7d26469c1.
- Wallace D. Ruiz: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2026-04-30. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:3863d4a64ee15c359e14bfa5332de4e3a20a285a51b75b97307d33f7d26469c1.
- Rob Buchner: Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:12. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:df9440865efc51d4c0cf23c3bf0594fd5dfaf3c93fe195dd24466ce070c2bf7a.
- Robert C. Buchner: Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2026-03-05. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:995f244eec6c581688bdcd71186f9bf210169cd5948ac6a6c1dfaf20bf20cce7.
- Wallace D. Ruiz: Chief Financial Officer, Secretary. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:leadership_role:14. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:df9440865efc51d4c0cf23c3bf0594fd5dfaf3c93fe195dd24466ce070c2bf7a.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Audit Committee Member: Chair not stated; Members Gordon J. Cameron; Kenneth E. Lee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_record:15. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:f667c7cb442ed1a1ab8aafede863f8b1c6a767c28fbbf7207499dbe08a80bdf0.
- Compensation Committee Member: Chair not stated; Members Gordon J. Cameron; Jonathan Bond. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_record:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:f667c7cb442ed1a1ab8aafede863f8b1c6a767c28fbbf7207499dbe08a80bdf0.
- Nominating and Corporate Governance Member Committee: Chair not stated; Members Jonathan Bond; Kenneth E. Lee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_record:21. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:f667c7cb442ed1a1ab8aafede863f8b1c6a767c28fbbf7207499dbe08a80bdf0.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- Inuvo, Inc.. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:30522d2f0dd0bf3de24d9be5b6c70ec6ec723ad759e5ab70027fee2a3d7e62f5.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:30522d2f0dd0bf3de24d9be5b6c70ec6ec723ad759e5ab70027fee2a3d7e62f5.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:30522d2f0dd0bf3de24d9be5b6c70ec6ec723ad759e5ab70027fee2a3d7e62f5.

## Committee Appointment

- Gordon J. Cameron: member, Audit Committee Member. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_appointment:16. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:f667c7cb442ed1a1ab8aafede863f8b1c6a767c28fbbf7207499dbe08a80bdf0.
- Kenneth E. Lee: member, Audit Committee Member. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_appointment:17. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:f667c7cb442ed1a1ab8aafede863f8b1c6a767c28fbbf7207499dbe08a80bdf0.
- Gordon J. Cameron: member, Compensation Committee Member. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_appointment:19. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:f667c7cb442ed1a1ab8aafede863f8b1c6a767c28fbbf7207499dbe08a80bdf0.
- Jonathan Bond: member, Compensation Committee Member. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_appointment:20. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:f667c7cb442ed1a1ab8aafede863f8b1c6a767c28fbbf7207499dbe08a80bdf0.
- Jonathan Bond: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Member Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_appointment:22. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:f667c7cb442ed1a1ab8aafede863f8b1c6a767c28fbbf7207499dbe08a80bdf0.
- Kenneth E. Lee: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Member Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:committee_appointment:23. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:f667c7cb442ed1a1ab8aafede863f8b1c6a767c28fbbf7207499dbe08a80bdf0.

## Security Listing

- INUV (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:security_listing:24. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:30522d2f0dd0bf3de24d9be5b6c70ec6ec723ad759e5ab70027fee2a3d7e62f5.
- INUV (NYSE AMERICAN). Claim: alpha:claim:company:9da739b8-323c-4d87-a7d0-0205aa2b4224:security_listing:25. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:30522d2f0dd0bf3de24d9be5b6c70ec6ec723ad759e5ab70027fee2a3d7e62f5.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:projection-evidence:30522d2f0dd0bf3de24d9be5b6c70ec6ec723ad759e5ab70027fee2a3d7e62f5: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:df9440865efc51d4c0cf23c3bf0594fd5dfaf3c93fe195dd24466ce070c2bf7a: [SEC DEF 14A 0001654954-26-004157](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/829323/000165495426004157/inuvo_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:3863d4a64ee15c359e14bfa5332de4e3a20a285a51b75b97307d33f7d26469c1: [DEF 14A inuvo_def14a.htm](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/829323/000165495426004157/inuvo_def14a.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:995f244eec6c581688bdcd71186f9bf210169cd5948ac6a6c1dfaf20bf20cce7: [INUV 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/829323/000165495426001943/inuvo_10k.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:f667c7cb442ed1a1ab8aafede863f8b1c6a767c28fbbf7207499dbe08a80bdf0: [Audit Committee Member](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/829323/000165495426004157/inuvo_def14a.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/inuvo-inc)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/inuvo-inc.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/inuvo-inc?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/inuvo-inc` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.

## Critical-risk oversight

Snapshot as of 2026-10-24T11:11:47.516904+00:00; recorded 2026-10-24T11:11:47.516904+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.