
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
JACK IN THE BOX INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/jack-in-the-box-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: JACK
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:52:54.339891+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for JACK IN THE BOX INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsSenior Vice President, Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JACK 10-K executive officersNov 19, 2025

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000807882-25-000004Jan 27, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JACK 10-K executive officersNov 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JACK 10-K executive officersNov 19, 2025
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JACK 10-K executive officersNov 19, 2025
Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000807882-25-000004Jan 27, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Customer and Digital Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000807882-25-000004Jan 27, 2025
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal and Risk Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000807882-25-000004Jan 27, 2025
Senior Vice President, Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JACK 10-K executive officersNov 19, 2025
Senior Vice President, Chief Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JACK 10-K executive officersNov 19, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000807882-25-000004Jan 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000807882-25-000004Jan 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000807882-25-000004Jan 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000807882-25-000004Jan 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000807882-25-000004Jan 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000807882-25-000004Jan 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000807882-25-000004Jan 27, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000807882-25-000004Jan 27, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:52:54.339891+00:00
