
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Knowles Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/knowles-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: KN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-10T04:45:48.833288+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Knowles Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsSenior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001587523-26-000010Mar 11, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001587523-26-000010Mar 11, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001587523-26-000010Mar 11, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001587523-26-000010Mar 11, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001587523-26-000010Mar 11, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 10, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001587523-26-000010Mar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001587523-26-000010Mar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kn-20260311.htmMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 11, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kn-20260311.htmMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kn-20260311.htmMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kn-20260311.htmMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001587523-26-000010Mar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kn-20260311.htmMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kn-20260311.htmMar 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kn-20260311.htmMar 11, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Jason Cardew
- Members
- Jason Cardew (Chair); Didier Hirsch; Michael Wishart; Ye Jane Li
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Daniel Crowley
- Members
- Daniel Crowley (Chair); Laura Angelini
Governance and Nominating Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Daniel Crowley; Jason Cardew
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-10T04:45:48.833288+00:00
