
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Kyndryl Holdings, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/kyndryl-holdings-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: KD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-22T04:45:53.856826+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Kyndryl Holdings, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 30, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KD 10-K executive officersMay 30, 2025
General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 30, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KD 10-K executive officersMay 30, 2025
Group President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-025446Jun 16, 2026
Interim Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-025446Jun 16, 2026
Interim General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-025446Jun 16, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-025446Jun 16, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 30, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KD 10-K executive officersMay 30, 2025
Corporate Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 30, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KD 10-K executive officersMay 30, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 22, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-025446Jun 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20056451x771_def14a.htmJun 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-025446Jun 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-025446Jun 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-025446Jun 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20056451x771_def14a.htmJun 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20056451x771_def14a.htmJun 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20056451x771_def14a.htmJun 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20056451x771_def14a.htmJun 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-025446Jun 16, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-22T04:45:53.856826+00:00



